>> Center for Computational Physics


Young Researcher Award

Young Researcher Award of Center for Theoretical Physics and Center for Computational Physics is given annually to young researchers of the two Centers with outstanding research achievement. The recipient must be below 35 and does not have a Ph.D. degree for more than one year at the time of selection.

List of award recipients

NoAward RecipientYear of receipt
1 Nguyen Tuan Duy2018
2 Nguyen Danh Tung2018
3 Cao Thi Bich2017
4 Nguyen Thi Hai Yen2016
5 Cao Thi Bich2014
6 Nguyen Thi Thuy Nhung2014
7 Le Tho Hue2013
8 Le Tho Hue2012
9 Cao Thi Bich2011
10 Nung Van Don2011
11 Nguyen Thi Hong Van2011
12 Le Tho Hue2010
13 Nguyen Hai Chau2008
14 Do Thi Huong2007
15 Dao Le Hien2007
16 Do Thi Hien2006
17 Nguyen Viet Hung2006
18 Phung Van Dong2006
19 Phung Van Dong2005
20 Nguyen Viet Hung2004